Almost There

With my map almost completed, I have only my paper to complete. The only thing to do for my map is to add maybe one or two more places and then place my name and blog title on it.

My paper’s breakdown will follow this pattern…

  Introduction

  Body

     Analyze

  • Look at the original city map. D
  • Describe this map.
  • Analyze this map.

     Compare

  • Describe the visitor map and the downtown map.
  • Compare the elements, usages, and facets of this map to the original.
  • Discuss the crime and church map, and how – or how not – these are reflected in the other maps.

     Reflection

  • Describe the personal map.
  • Why did I map what I mapped?
  • Why did include this theme and these decorations?
  • How does this map compare to the others?

  Conclusion

So this is how I am working. And I’ve also got to get some photos. Sadly, I know that these photos will not show everything clearly. The reproduction of my map will not be anything like the original, but I guess that will just have to be okay…

Leave a comment